bug-1390: added escaping wit htmlspecialchars function and encoding UTF-8 bug-1390
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:43:26 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 20:19:09 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commitc28a5e261f2ab696b1e3959ddfa3b44a79ff8a19
tree6b20250ed840ec25c1dfe327821bc004feec3f55
parentacad82ef82f7e5464541d8c84558f50494e51217
bug-1390: added escaping wit htmlspecialchars function and encoding UTF-8
manager/application/views/scripts/mail/read.phtml