bug 1391: Ensure current number of assurer's points used for determining maximum...
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:32:56 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:43:22 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commite33a8de01c1548d155bf08d362de241906ef16c3
tree951166ce60d4cc208a344ec5e98cabb8a86f1f85
parentf97cb26f07258d26bec347ce048d2118ee88b487
bug 1391: Ensure current number of assurer's points used for determining maximum points for an assurance.
manager/application/models/User.php