bug 1391: Codestyle cleanup bug-1391
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:12:24 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commitf9a2da80b9e9530aa3afb5670aa0fbf56233270c
treec3f51c33b2585fafe044849d77e3d88e4cacc1fa
parente33a8de01c1548d155bf08d362de241906ef16c3
bug 1391: Codestyle cleanup
manager/application/models/User.php