bug 1396: Codestyle cleanup bug-1396
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:13:45 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 20:24:30 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
manager/public/js/mail_redirect.js

index b2ac8dd..3486f21 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ var delay = 2000;
 setTimeout('redirect()', delay);
 
 function redirect() {
-       var returnto = document.getElementById('returnto');
-       
-       window.location = returnto.value;
-}
+    var returnto = document.getElementById('returnto');
+
+    window.location = returnto.value;
+}
\ No newline at end of file