bug 1391: added range check for points
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:26:12 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:38:44 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
manager/application/models/User.php

index f8ebf60..83857ca 100644 (file)
@@ -115,6 +115,19 @@ class Default_Model_User {
         if ($row['total'] === null) $row['total'] = 0;
 
         $this->points = $row['total'];
+
+        if($this->points < 100) return;
+
+        $this->points = 100;
+
+        $query = "SELECT COUNT(`points`) AS `total` FROM `notary` " .
+            "WHERE `from` = :user AND `method` == 'Face to Face Meeting' AND `from` != `to`";
+        $query_params['user'] = $this->id;
+        $row = $this->db->query($query, $query_params)->fetch();
+        if ($row['total'] === null) $row['total'] = 0;
+
+        $this->points += ($row['total'] > 25) ? 50 : $row['total'];
+
     }
 
     /**