bug 1391: Codestyle cleanup bug-1391
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:12:24 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
manager/application/models/User.php

index 8f9d3da..7bbe090 100644 (file)
@@ -126,8 +126,7 @@ class Default_Model_User {
         $row = $this->db->query($query, $query_params)->fetch();
         if ($row['total'] === null) $row['total'] = 0;
 
-        $this->points += ($row['total'] > 25) ? 50 : $row['total'] * 2;
-
+        $this->points += ($row['total'] > 25) ? 50 : 2 * $row['total'];
     }
 
     /**