cacert-mgr.git
9 years agoAddendum to 73761fe863463270a9ce13e9211791891cf17d02
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 16:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Addendum to 73761fe863463270a9ce13e9211791891cf17d02

Forgot to also alter the target action for the assurance form

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoNew manage-account/index view
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
New manage-account/index view

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoRename AddPoints to ManageAccount
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Rename AddPoints to ManageAccount

The controller will contain all actions required to manage the test account

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoRestructure to have the index action present an overview
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Restructure to have the index action present an overview

The index action should display an overview over the available actions

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoMerge branch 'AddPoints' of git://git-cacert.it-sls.de/cacert-mgr
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'AddPoints' of git://git-cacert.it-sls.de/cacert-mgr

9 years agoProper capitalisation of "CAcert" AddPoints
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 14 May 2010 09:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Proper capitalisation of "CAcert"

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoMerge branch 'AddPoints'
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:50:58 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'AddPoints'

9 years agoInitial version of the create-assurers script
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:28:36 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Initial version of the create-assurers script

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agodb->update() sucks for complicated where clauses
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
db->update() sucks for complicated where clauses

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoquoteInto() only accepts '?' as place holder
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
quoteInto() only accepts '?' as place holder

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoA new Assurer has to be selected for every single assurance
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
A new Assurer has to be selected for every single assurance

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoRefactor
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:18:14 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
Refactor

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoClass constants have to be prefixed with self:: in PHP
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 18:49:27 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Class constants have to be prefixed with self:: in PHP

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoAdd view for add-points/assurance
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 18:42:37 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Add view for add-points/assurance

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoFlesh out AddPointsController
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 13:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Flesh out AddPointsController

- Implement procedure as in the live code
(notification emails are not sent)
- Add more elements to the form

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoConstruct and display the AddPoints view
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:57:27 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Construct and display the AddPoints view

* define input form (draft)
* create the view and make it display the form
* add a link to the view in the topNav

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoRemove unused local variable
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 22:43:19 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Remove unused local variable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoSkeleton for AddPointsController
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Skeleton for AddPointsController

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-mgr
Markus Warg [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-mgr

9 years agodb layout / data changes
Markus Warg [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
db layout / data changes

add some config parameters to config db
add field to system_user (cert login)

9 years agoAdd filters as in the test system
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 14:47:57 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Add filters as in the test system

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoDon't validate things the test system doesn't also validate
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 13:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Don't validate things the test system doesn't also validate

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agoremove restrictions from typed in password
Markus Warg [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 13:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
remove restrictions from typed in password

9 years agoformatting of mail body
root [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:35:12 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
formatting of mail body

9 years agolist mails, read mails
Markus Warg [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:29:09 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
list mails, read mails

fix smaller issues in imap class
mail controller
list contents of mailbox
read mails

9 years agoimap class / mail controller
Markus Warg [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
imap class / mail controller

add imap class to access captured emails
add mail controller to framework (display content)

9 years agoenable crt login
Markus Warg [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:46:51 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
enable crt login

to use crt login, a string which resembles parts of the crt cn and dn needs to exist in an system_user
record. The string is combined from SSL_CLIENT_S_DN and SSL_CLIENT_I_DN:
SSL_CLIENT_S_DN + "//" + SSL_CLIENT_I_DN

9 years agoadd db layout
Markus Warg [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
add db layout

9 years agoinitial setup of framework code
Markus Warg [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
initial setup of framework code

enabled features
* login
* crt login
* top / left menu
* logging
* db layer

9 years agoinitially import ZendFramework-1.9.5 into repository
Markus Warg [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
initially import ZendFramework-1.9.5 into repository

code was modified slightly, so the code differs from the original downloadable 1.9.5 version

9 years agocreate repo and add dummy file
Markus Warg [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:30:09 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
create repo and add dummy file