cacert-mgr.git
3 years agobug 1391: corrected value check
INOPIAE [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:12:31 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
bug 1391: corrected value check

3 years agobug 1391: fixed syntax in sql statement
INOPIAE [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:53:09 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
bug 1391: fixed syntax in sql statement

3 years agobug 1391: added range check for points
INOPIAE [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:26:12 +0000 (08:26 +0200)] 
bug 1391: added range check for points

3 years agobug 1391: fix sql statement
Benny Baumann [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:04:11 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
bug 1391: fix sql statement

3 years agobug 1391: Fix Whitespace
Benny Baumann [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:59:57 +0000 (07:59 +0200)] 
bug 1391: Fix Whitespace

3 years agobug 1391: adjusted query so that only the non administrative increase assurance are...
INOPIAE [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
bug 1391: adjusted query so that only the non administrative increase assurance are taken for the point calculation

3 years agobug 1391: removed insert of administrative increase entry for normal assurance
INOPIAE [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:37:16 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
bug 1391: removed insert of administrative increase entry for normal assurance

6 years agoRemove the external directory as we use the zendframework package from Debian
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 21:12:47 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
Remove the external directory as we use the zendframework package from Debian
now (version 1.10.6 currently). No need to keep our own copy around.

6 years agoAlso apply the __toString fix to UserInfo
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 21:08:54 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Also apply the __toString fix to UserInfo

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years ago__toString() throws a fatal error if it takes arguments in PHP 5.3
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 21:06:03 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
__toString() throws a fatal error if it takes arguments in PHP 5.3

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoThe flag is actually for Organisation Assurers, not admins
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:40:30 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
The flag is actually for Organisation Assurers, not admins

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoDoh, copy and paste error
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 17:21:06 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
Doh, copy and paste error

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoImplement batch assurance.
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Implement batch assurance.

Fixes bug 944

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoAdd .gitignore
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:14:06 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMove flagsAction() functionality into the user model
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 19:48:35 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
Move flagsAction() functionality into the user model

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agochallenge: if date is not given use the default value from the database
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:41:26 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
challenge: if date is not given use the default value from the database
instead of the current time as seen by the manager

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMove assurer challenge action logic into model
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:11:03 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Move assurer challenge action logic into model

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoAdmin increase: get rid of the "fragment" flag as experience points should
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
Admin increase: get rid of the "fragment" flag as experience points should
now be gained doing batch assurances (to be implemented)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoImplement administrative increase in the user model
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 23:20:56 +0000 (01:20 +0200)] 
Implement administrative increase in the user model

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoRemove settings from repository control
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:40:23 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
Remove settings from repository control

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoCorrectly calculate age
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 23:12:54 +0000 (01:12 +0200)] 
Correctly calculate age

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMissing space in SQL query
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:11:39 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
Missing space in SQL query

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoDoh, apparently the convention has changed nowadays models are placed in the Applicat...
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:08:08 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Doh, apparently the convention has changed nowadays models are placed in the Application_ namespace but we still use Default_

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoFactor out functionality into a model so the controllers get more lightweight
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 11:41:52 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
Factor out functionality into a model so the controllers get more lightweight

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agolog login attempts (login + sha1(pw))
markus [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 14:05:29 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
log login attempts (login + sha1(pw))
add utf8_decode around pw => cacert1 is iso-8859-1, ca-mgr1 is utf-8

8 years agoless debug info to syslog
root [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:26:06 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
less debug info to syslog

8 years agoFix Bug #861: set flags - set of flags different to - admin console flags
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 21:05:31 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Fix Bug #861: set flags - set of flags different to - admin console flags
under testserver

Values from the data base are retrieved as String no matter what type they
have in the db. Therefore the typed comparison with an integer always
failed.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoadd doc file linked from cacert1. news blog (fake rss)
markus [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 14:05:45 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
add doc file linked from cacert1. news blog (fake rss)

8 years agofix typo
root [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 14:05:13 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
fix typo

8 years agorename all ini files, need to symlink "your" ini to application.ini
Markus Warg [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:13:24 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
rename all ini files, need to symlink "your" ini to application.ini

8 years agoeven more fixes, seems to work now => validate more email addresses per account
root [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
even more fixes, seems to work now => validate more email addresses per account

8 years agofix bug - missing db connection
Markus Warg [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
fix bug - missing db connection

8 years agodisplay all emails to an user (check more addresses)
Markus Warg [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 12:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
display all emails to an user (check more addresses)

add method to get all email addresses that are associated to an account,
use list of addresses to allow access to emails (mail ping issue #834 #845)
modified:   manager/application/configs/application.ini
modified:   manager/application/controllers/MailController.php
new file:   manager/library/CAcert/User/Emails.php

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-mgr
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 19:31:41 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-mgr

8 years agoFix Bug #830: Negative assurance points
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 19:19:05 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Fix Bug #830: Negative assurance points

If the user had more than 100 points adding more points through an
automated assurance resulted in negative points

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoadd view own mails, view all mails (admin role required)
Markus Warg [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 07:41:44 +0000 (09:41 +0200)] 
add view own mails, view all mails (admin role required)
add email delete

8 years agoAdd the Set Flags feature
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 16:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Add the Set Flags feature

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoDoh, wrong method name.
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:31:17 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
Doh, wrong method name.

I wonder why PHP didn't throw an error

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoString is translated by the menu framework
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 18:00:51 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
String is translated by the menu framework

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoAdd left navigation for the ManageAccountController
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
Add left navigation for the ManageAccountController

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoNew assurer challenge feature
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:52:43 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
New assurer challenge feature

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoDoh, getAdminIncreaseForm() should actually return the form
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 14:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
Doh, getAdminIncreaseForm() should actually return the form

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoNew admin increase feature
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:00:03 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
New admin increase feature

TODO: Add to the menu somewhere
TODO: Test ;-)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoRefactor: move common routines into separate methods
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 16:47:22 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Refactor: move common routines into separate methods

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoAdd a form for the administrative increase feature
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 18:06:01 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Add a form for the administrative increase feature

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoAddendum to 73761fe863463270a9ce13e9211791891cf17d02
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 16:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Addendum to 73761fe863463270a9ce13e9211791891cf17d02

Forgot to also alter the target action for the assurance form

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoNew manage-account/index view
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
New manage-account/index view

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoRename AddPoints to ManageAccount
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Rename AddPoints to ManageAccount

The controller will contain all actions required to manage the test account

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoRestructure to have the index action present an overview
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Restructure to have the index action present an overview

The index action should display an overview over the available actions

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'AddPoints' of git://git-cacert.it-sls.de/cacert-mgr
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'AddPoints' of git://git-cacert.it-sls.de/cacert-mgr

8 years agoProper capitalisation of "CAcert" AddPoints
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 14 May 2010 09:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Proper capitalisation of "CAcert"

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'AddPoints'
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:50:58 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'AddPoints'

8 years agoInitial version of the create-assurers script
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:28:36 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Initial version of the create-assurers script

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agodb->update() sucks for complicated where clauses
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
db->update() sucks for complicated where clauses

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoquoteInto() only accepts '?' as place holder
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
quoteInto() only accepts '?' as place holder

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoA new Assurer has to be selected for every single assurance
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
A new Assurer has to be selected for every single assurance

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoRefactor
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:18:14 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
Refactor

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoClass constants have to be prefixed with self:: in PHP
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 18:49:27 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Class constants have to be prefixed with self:: in PHP

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoAdd view for add-points/assurance
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 18:42:37 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Add view for add-points/assurance

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoFlesh out AddPointsController
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 13:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Flesh out AddPointsController

- Implement procedure as in the live code
(notification emails are not sent)
- Add more elements to the form

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoConstruct and display the AddPoints view
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:57:27 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Construct and display the AddPoints view

* define input form (draft)
* create the view and make it display the form
* add a link to the view in the topNav

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoRemove unused local variable
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 22:43:19 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Remove unused local variable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoSkeleton for AddPointsController
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Skeleton for AddPointsController

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-mgr
Markus Warg [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-mgr

8 years agodb layout / data changes
Markus Warg [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
db layout / data changes

add some config parameters to config db
add field to system_user (cert login)

8 years agoAdd filters as in the test system
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 14:47:57 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Add filters as in the test system

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoDon't validate things the test system doesn't also validate
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 13:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Don't validate things the test system doesn't also validate

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoremove restrictions from typed in password
Markus Warg [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 13:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
remove restrictions from typed in password

8 years agoformatting of mail body
root [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:35:12 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
formatting of mail body

8 years agolist mails, read mails
Markus Warg [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:29:09 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
list mails, read mails

fix smaller issues in imap class
mail controller
list contents of mailbox
read mails

8 years agoimap class / mail controller
Markus Warg [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
imap class / mail controller

add imap class to access captured emails
add mail controller to framework (display content)

8 years agoenable crt login
Markus Warg [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:46:51 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
enable crt login

to use crt login, a string which resembles parts of the crt cn and dn needs to exist in an system_user
record. The string is combined from SSL_CLIENT_S_DN and SSL_CLIENT_I_DN:
SSL_CLIENT_S_DN + "//" + SSL_CLIENT_I_DN

8 years agoadd db layout
Markus Warg [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
add db layout

8 years agoinitial setup of framework code
Markus Warg [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
initial setup of framework code

enabled features
* login
* crt login
* top / left menu
* logging
* db layer

8 years agoinitially import ZendFramework-1.9.5 into repository
Markus Warg [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
initially import ZendFramework-1.9.5 into repository

code was modified slightly, so the code differs from the original downloadable 1.9.5 version

8 years agocreate repo and add dummy file
Markus Warg [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:30:09 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
create repo and add dummy file