Add new node proxyout
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 13 May 2017 11:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 13 May 2017 11:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit0c639b0db96a9ca84f1e12027bd48bdcd2fad638
treedb05bfb9c27eb9a0f7fe822a89b6f9f0d0b48b5e
parentc0430c1f6303ab64c28393ccd47744e4641c92d4
Add new node proxyout
hieradata/nodes/proxyout.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/roles/manifests/proxyout.pp [new file with mode: 0644]