Use variables for paths, install reprepro
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 06:37:48 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 06:39:20 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit34be9cadc400ca0649bad8ec59dfdc4fa9be1f31
tree38cc280cf4a759904fef16e7f08699fd120b3125
parent3dd78ee5e1a69be63d9c1f5eb831a8ce8dc12779
Use variables for paths, install reprepro
sitemodules/profiles/manifests/debarchive.pp