Add profile for roundcube and use it for community
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:29:45 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:30:12 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit9b0fe2ed7edcaf6b191163c5c85ab9c2fd2ef986
treeac4f15a3008a72c40a32f1dda39fcf9d4caafa06
parent7ef5c3e102d87008790d6446c77667df61930818
Add profile for roundcube and use it for community
sitemodules/profiles/manifests/roundcube.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/roles/manifests/community.pp