Define puppet configuration for bugs
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 13:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 13:52:51 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitaef7d83e5a803c28aae84e9ed0eb9e8679b878b0
treef45f44fbc23c72838ae80ed4e0b9f49dc1e74845
parent8b0ef59f10ec4e3b0a635a70aba0fd515767d76a
Define puppet configuration for bugs

- add new role bugs
- define account information for dirk and wytze
hieradata/common.yaml
hieradata/nodes/bugs.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/roles/manifests/bugs.pp [new file with mode: 0644]