Add PyPI ACL for jenkins
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commitb85a80aa22021ae45f646943938bae14192920e9
treead2b6180f226307a27b081a49fd6ee9e4b58d1f4
parent5ffffef96d049ba95cb6ec6ada30b22865960aa4
Add PyPI ACL for jenkins
hieradata/nodes/proxyout.yaml