Restructure to use r10k
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 10:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerroot <root@puppet.intra.cacert.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 10:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commitbef9c83e74228604c5e7ed46c3e308408b5f6ca6
tree997a1c116ae1db03430d8dc9005636e8d08fb882
parent1dad9bcf5c2f3212052ce493b08b1a2af754b7f1
Restructure to use r10k

This commit adds metadata to the profiles module, introduces a Puppetfile for
r10k and moves site specific modules to its own sitemodules directory.
25 files changed:
.gitignore
Puppetfile [new file with mode: 0644]
environment.conf
hieradata/common.yaml
hieradata/nodes/puppet.infra.cacert.org.yaml
hieradata/nodes/svn.infra.cacert.org.yaml
modules/profiles/manifests/base.pp [deleted file]
modules/profiles/manifests/init.pp [deleted file]
modules/roles/manifests/init.pp [deleted file]
modules/roles/manifests/puppetmaster.pp [deleted file]
modules/roles/manifests/svnserver.pp [deleted file]
sitemodules/profiles/Gemfile [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/Rakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/examples/init.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/files/puppet.init [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/manifests/base.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/manifests/init.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/metadata.json [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/profiles_/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/spec/classes/init_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/spec/spec_helper.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/roles/manifests/init.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/roles/manifests/puppetmaster.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/roles/manifests/svnserver.pp [new file with mode: 0644]