Trash the mini-dinstall setup
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 04:43:49 +0000 (06:43 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 04:46:15 +0000 (06:46 +0200)
commitc0067da16c29e314cb7088325c07c6a4965642d7
tree728c3c7d08fe0fd1ba5fffec6e866a8b94519097
parentd4a4163485ffab0f242b5e1bc5d7d526b7e9c8ec
Trash the mini-dinstall setup

I decided to replace mini-dinstall with a reprepro based setup to have
support the modern Debian repository format.
sitemodules/profiles/files/debarchive/debarchive.service [deleted file]
sitemodules/profiles/manifests/debarchive.pp
sitemodules/profiles/templates/debarchive/mini-dinstall.conf.epp [deleted file]
sitemodules/profiles/templates/debarchive/sign_release.epp [deleted file]