Install icinga2 agent on emailout
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 21:14:01 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 21:15:56 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commitcd9ff453d9a46e59ab5fac1c4446311c20d9da4e
tree71e65f95f1ccbc79b2af51447b520be712d46ceb
parent27798452d692457bbfddd6a35171d2ae76f9ddee
Install icinga2 agent on emailout
hieradata/nodes/emailout.yaml
sitemodules/roles/manifests/emailout.pp