Configure Roundcube on community
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:24:26 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitf18b3eed86fd588247a098b9f1b246fbabdf0c3a
tree93c37f24865cb305ea77bcabc72004677c3a14c3
parent9b0fe2ed7edcaf6b191163c5c85ab9c2fd2ef986
Configure Roundcube on community

- add clientcert_authentication plugin from internal repository
- configure managesieve and clientcert_authentication plugins
hieradata/nodes/community.yaml
sitemodules/profiles/manifests/roundcube.pp
sitemodules/profiles/templates/roundcube/clientcert_authentication-config.inc.php.epp [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/templates/roundcube/config.inc.php.epp [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/profiles/templates/roundcube/managesieve-config.inc.php.epp [new file with mode: 0644]