Setup cacert-boardvoting configuration on motion
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 18:19:14 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 19:11:01 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commitf69a10d21a05d2857a7335ebf14562c99d3814a4
treec32eb31359d46700ab79684423569daab19787b9
parenta62daa7235acef7d6a8d7a71a8e378b357a044fe
Setup cacert-boardvoting configuration on motion

- write config file
- add certificate and private key for TLS
- add trusted certificate
- start cacert-boardvoting service
hieradata/nodes/motion.yaml
sitemodules/profiles/manifests/cacert_boardvoting.pp
sitemodules/profiles/templates/cacert_boardvoting/config.yaml.epp [new file with mode: 0644]