Add new node proxyout
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 13 May 2017 11:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 13 May 2017 11:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
hieradata/nodes/proxyout.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/roles/manifests/proxyout.pp [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/hieradata/nodes/proxyout.yaml b/hieradata/nodes/proxyout.yaml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..47c228c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+---
+classes:
+  - roles::proxyout
+profiles::base::admins:
+  - jandd
+  - law
diff --git a/sitemodules/roles/manifests/proxyout.pp b/sitemodules/roles/manifests/proxyout.pp
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..257a7cf
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,25 @@
+# Class: roles::proxyout
+# =====================
+#
+# This class defines the inproxy role for incoming proxy servers. You should
+# assign this class using hiera or via an ENC.
+#
+# Examples
+# --------
+#
+# @example
+#   class { 'roles::proxyout': }
+#
+# Authors
+# -------
+#
+# Jan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
+#
+# Copyright
+# ---------
+#
+# Copyright 2017 Jan Dittberner
+#
+class roles::proxyout {
+  include profiles::base
+}