Enable icinga2 agent on proxyin
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 09:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 09:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
hieradata/nodes/proxyin.yaml
sitemodules/roles/manifests/proxyin.pp

index e2b12d1..2f24e4a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,3 +6,14 @@ profiles::base::admins:
 profiles::sniproxy::https_forwards:
   - "arbitation\\.cacert\\.org$ 10.0.0.241:443"
   - "motion\\.cacert\\.org$ 10.0.0.117:8443"
+profiles::icinga2_agent::pki_ticket: >
+    ENC[PKCS7,MIIBmQYJKoZIhvcNAQcDoIIBijCCAYYCAQAxggEhMIIBHQIBADAFMAACAQEw
+    DQYJKoZIhvcNAQEBBQAEggEAVh+d4e8x8Tub+RMVEeyllfUZz2VGaqIL0mW7
+    ut0O6rBk61BKV08M6FlxZs8n/fE8WrYi+xGHKYaHdLpOZZ4BTxCWubhuRN5Z
+    RG7hQ25+dWuzKCu3OmICzDbLRYeIVCe3b+H79OgTKRMTcq3bdZz5e8uC24QB
+    D2ZJaLAZnqptmpuUNTUk+fObr7hbQRMcNCJh9F9gxiuzbHMbK81GTZiPRIja
+    zEgkOa1/YPW+z/wCN8/eq28j9EHmWdFa1VH65J90EZHDCOP+6rio+cyNMO62
+    Sy68oyvneM/jpCyMP6Gy6yfJV010gsgjuqXVpgaCY/vG6Hj8QgXak47cZwIs
+    j6XoNDBcBgkqhkiG9w0BBwEwHQYJYIZIAWUDBAEqBBCTWSRL9jrFqf3OQfAJ
+    ovhwgDBsBmXU7Yn2QlrQEQRNcDMbVxvawLN5AO+hYWPXyCUX8+9vyiWXwBCY
+    noKDG2x54fE=]
index 6f3baee..7bed9fd 100644 (file)
 # Copyright
 # ---------
 #
-# Copyright 2017-2018 Jan Dittberner
+# Copyright 2017-2019 Jan Dittberner
 #
 class roles::proxyin {
   include profiles::base
   include profiles::rsyslog
   include profiles::sniproxy
   include profiles::nrpe_agent
+  include profiles::icinga2_agent
 }