Remove blacklist preference for systemd-sysv
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
Blacklisting systemd is not necessary with Buster on infra02.

sitemodules/profiles/files/base/apt_blacklist_systemd-sysv.pref [deleted file]
sitemodules/profiles/manifests/base.pp

diff --git a/sitemodules/profiles/files/base/apt_blacklist_systemd-sysv.pref b/sitemodules/profiles/files/base/apt_blacklist_systemd-sysv.pref
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 6c8210b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-Package: systemd-sysv
-Pin: release *
-Pin-Priority: -1
index 48e0c6f..2b781a5 100644 (file)
@@ -158,11 +158,7 @@ class profiles::base (
   }
 
   file { '/etc/apt/preferences.d/blacklist_systemd-sysv.pref':
-    ensure => file,
-    owner  => 'root',
-    group  => 'root',
-    mode   => '0644',
-    source => 'puppet:///modules/profiles/base/apt_blacklist_systemd-sysv.pref',
+    ensure => absent,
   }
 
   file { '/etc/resolv.conf':