Add profile for roundcube and use it for community
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:29:45 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:30:12 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
sitemodules/profiles/manifests/roundcube.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
sitemodules/roles/manifests/community.pp

diff --git a/sitemodules/profiles/manifests/roundcube.pp b/sitemodules/profiles/manifests/roundcube.pp
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..30f52d8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+# Class: profiles::roundcube
+# ==========================
+#
+# This class installs and configures the roundcube webmail system.
+#
+# Examples
+# --------
+#
+# @example
+#   class roles::myhost {
+#     include profiles::roundcube
+#   }
+#
+# Authors
+# -------
+#
+# Jan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
+#
+# Copyright
+# ---------
+#
+# Copyright 2019 Jan Dittberner
+class profiles::roundcube (
+) {
+  package { 'mariadb-server':
+    ensure => latest,
+  }
+
+  package { ['dbconfig-mysql', 'php-zip', 'php-gd', 'libapache2-mod-php', 'roundcube', 'roundcube-plugins', 'roundcube-mysql']:
+    ensure => latest,
+  }
+}
index 306bd9a..ce09b26 100644 (file)
@@ -24,4 +24,5 @@ class roles::community {
   include profiles::base
   include profiles::rsyslog
   include profiles::icinga2_agent
+  include profiles::roundcube
 }