Add PyPI ACL for jenkins
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
hieradata/nodes/proxyout.yaml

index 9cad53f..2b816c8 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ profiles::squid::acls:
     - "puppetforge dstdomain forgeapi.puppetlabs.com"
     - "github dstdomain github.com"
     - "pypi dstdomain pypi.org"
+    - "pypi dstdomain .pythonhosted.org"
     - "cacert dstdomain .cacert.org"
 profiles::squid::http_access:
     - "allow localnet debmirror"