cacert-puppet.git
6 months agoAdd support for icingaweb2 admins
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:01:33 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Add support for icingaweb2 admins

6 months agoAdd dependencies for icingaweb2 + external auth
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:39:08 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
Add dependencies for icingaweb2 + external auth

6 months agoMake db_port an integer
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Make db_port an integer

6 months agoFix syntax error in resource declaration
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:20:08 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
Fix syntax error in resource declaration

6 months agoAdd Icingaweb2
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Add Icingaweb2

6 months agoDo not manage conf.d on icinga2 agents
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Do not manage conf.d on icinga2 agents

6 months agoAdd missing ca_host parameter
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:51:40 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Add missing ca_host parameter

6 months agoUse icinga2 PKI for agent
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
Use icinga2 PKI for agent

6 months agoFix syntax error
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Fix syntax error

6 months agoAdd global zone
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
Add global zone

6 months agoFix syntax errors
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:33:39 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Fix syntax errors

6 months agoModify icinga2 agent setup
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
Modify icinga2 agent setup

- use ticket generated by icinga2 pki ticket on master
- remove commented code from icinga2_master manifest
- use icinga2 module for icinga2_agent

6 months agoSetup API endpoint with existing certificate
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
Setup API endpoint with existing certificate

6 months agoMake sure that the CA directory exists
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
Make sure that the CA directory exists

6 months agoAdd postgresql::server module
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:32:11 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Add postgresql::server module

6 months agoDefine target file for API users
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Define target file for API users

6 months agoFix parameter type definition for $api_users
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:25:40 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Fix parameter type definition for $api_users

6 months agoFix api user resource description
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
Fix api user resource description

6 months agoRemove unused parameters from icinga2_common
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Remove unused parameters from icinga2_common

6 months agoDefine Icinga2 CA on master
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:14:00 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Define Icinga2 CA on master

6 months agoDefine ticket salt for icinga2 master
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Define ticket salt for icinga2 master

6 months agoUse icinga2 class in icinga2_master manifest
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:56:26 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Use icinga2 class in icinga2_master manifest

6 months agoDo not manage certs in icinga2_common
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:52:06 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
Do not manage certs in icinga2_common

6 months agoAdd missing changes for icinga2 module
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:49:56 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Add missing changes for icinga2 module

6 months agoChange icinga2_master role to use icinga2 module
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:47:15 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Change icinga2_master role to use icinga2 module

6 months agoInitialize Icinga2 class
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:25:10 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
Initialize Icinga2 class

6 months agoAdd puppetlabs/concat module
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:19:46 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Add puppetlabs/concat module

6 months agoRealize export Icinga2 zones and endpoints
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
Realize export Icinga2 zones and endpoints

6 months agoUse latest versions of forge modules
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Use latest versions of forge modules

6 months agoFix resource syntax
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:01:54 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Fix resource syntax

6 months agoAdd exported zone and endpoint for icinga2 agent
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:59:03 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Add exported zone and endpoint for icinga2 agent

6 months agoReplace direct notify with virtual resource
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
Replace direct notify with virtual resource

6 months agoRe-enable icinga agent setup script
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
Re-enable icinga agent setup script

6 months agoFix path to CA certificate
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
Fix path to CA certificate

6 months agoDo not manage constants.conf
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 10:48:18 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Do not manage constants.conf

Let icinga2 node setup handle constants.conf, add global zone
definitions to zones.conf.epp and remove explicit zone and cn parameters
to node setup on master.

6 months agoRemove unfulfillable subscription
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 10:37:06 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Remove unfulfillable subscription

6 months agoAdd master key and certificates
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 10:34:11 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Add master key and certificates

icinga2 node setup on agents requires the master certificate, the CA
certificate is not sufficient.

6 months agoPrepare icinga2_agent installation on puppet
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 10:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Prepare icinga2_agent installation on puppet

6 months agoSetup icinga2 master node
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:55:33 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Setup icinga2 master node

6 months agoDo not manage API listener config
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Do not manage API listener config

6 months agoDeclare dependency between icinga2 and ido package
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Declare dependency between icinga2 and ido package

6 months agoRemove unused ido_* parameters
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Remove unused ido_* parameters

6 months agoLet dbconfig-common take care of the ido database
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 08:56:50 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Let dbconfig-common take care of the ido database

6 months agoFix syntax error in icinga2_master manifest
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 08:40:48 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Fix syntax error in icinga2_master manifest

6 months agoRework of icinga2 master setup
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 08:35:26 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
Rework of icinga2 master setup

- replace debconf calls with preseed config for icinga2-ido-pgsql
  package
- remove host key and certificate from monitor (these will be setup
  later)
- disable icinga2_agent installation on puppet

6 months agoFix syntax issues in agent setup script
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 18:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Fix syntax issues in agent setup script

6 months agoAdd missing json parsing in agent setup script
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 18:42:38 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Add missing json parsing in agent setup script

6 months agoQualify paths in scripts
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 18:36:32 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
Qualify paths in scripts

6 months agoAdd icinga2_agent node setup script
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 18:32:56 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Add icinga2_agent node setup script

- generate /var/lib/icinga2/setup_agent.sh from template
- execute script if setup has not been run before

6 months agoMove management of Icinga2 CA certificate
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 18:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Move management of Icinga2 CA certificate

- move parameter to icinga2_common
- move hiera data from monitor node to common

6 months agoUse virtual resource for dependency
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:37:00 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Use virtual resource for dependency

6 months agoAdd icinga2_agent module and apply it to puppet
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:31:12 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
Add icinga2_agent module and apply it to puppet

6 months agoPrepare for icinga2_agent manifest
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
Prepare for icinga2_agent manifest

- move installation of Icinga2 and apt-pinnig to profiles::icinga2_common
- define a new API user for getting a PKI ticket

6 months agoFix URL in environment.conf
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:06:09 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
Fix URL in environment.conf

6 months agoFix hiera syntax for apt::purge parameter
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Fix hiera syntax for apt::purge parameter

6 months agoPin dependencies of icinga2 packages
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 12:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Pin dependencies of icinga2 packages

6 months agoRemove explicit keys from debian repos
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 12:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Remove explicit keys from debian repos

6 months agoManage apt sources with apt module
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Manage apt sources with apt module

6 months agoSetup apt module with default parameters
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 11:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Setup apt module with default parameters

6 months agoUse Icinga2 from stretch backports on stretch
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 11:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Use Icinga2 from stretch backports on stretch

6 months agoFix parameter name for ticket salt
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Fix parameter name for ticket salt

6 months agoFix hiera data and used fact for IP address
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:03:52 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Fix hiera data and used fact for IP address

6 months agoAdd missing quotation sign in template
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:52:25 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
Add missing quotation sign in template

6 months agoFix template syntax error
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:51:15 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Fix template syntax error

6 months agoAdd missing profiles/ module prefix
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Add missing profiles/ module prefix

6 months agoRename EPP templates to end with .epp
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:46:25 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
Rename EPP templates to end with .epp

6 months agoFix data type description for Icinga2 API user list
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:42:23 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Fix data type description for Icinga2 API user list

6 months agoAdd another missing comma in Icinga2 master manifest
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:36:30 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Add another missing comma in Icinga2 master manifest

6 months agoAdd missing comma in Icinga2 master manifest
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:35:20 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Add missing comma in Icinga2 master manifest

6 months agoFix syntax error in Icinga module parameters
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:34:34 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Fix syntax error in Icinga module parameters

6 months agoAdd Icinga2 master configuration files
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:32:44 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Add Icinga2 master configuration files

6 months agoMove debconf item names to titles
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:57:00 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
Move debconf item names to titles

6 months agoFix reinstall value
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:42:08 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
Fix reinstall value

6 months agoAdd new profile to install Icinga2 on monitor
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:39:46 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
Add new profile to install Icinga2 on monitor

6 months agoAdd debconf database module
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:03:16 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Add debconf database module

6 months agoFix Python 3.5 compatibility for Debian Stretch
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 20:56:15 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
Fix Python 3.5 compatibility for Debian Stretch

6 months agoTry to improve robustness of git-pull-hook
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 20:48:23 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Try to improve robustness of git-pull-hook

- use subprocess.run and handle CalledProcessError

6 months agoChange git-pull-hook to handle POST request
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 20:29:57 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Change git-pull-hook to handle POST request

- Switch from GET to semantically more correct POST
- trigger r10k puppetfile install to update puppet modules
- reformat with black

6 months agoAdd puppetlabs/mailalias_core
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
Add puppetlabs/mailalias_core

The mailalias resource type has been moved to the forge module
puppetlabs/mailalias_core.

6 months agoSwitch to Puppet 6
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:56:10 +0000 (19:56 +0200)] 
Switch to Puppet 6

6 months agoAdd internal monitor IP for nrpe
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 15:23:39 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Add internal monitor IP for nrpe

6 months agoAdd internal Jenkins IP address to jenkins list
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 15:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Add internal Jenkins IP address to jenkins list

6 months agoRemove blacklist preference for systemd-sysv
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Remove blacklist preference for systemd-sysv

Blacklisting systemd is not necessary with Buster on infra02.

11 months agoAdd updates to sources.list
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 11:52:12 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
Add updates to sources.list

14 months agoDefine node and role for issue
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:33:31 +0000 (22:33 +0100)] 
Define node and role for issue

14 months agoFix formatting issue
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:20:41 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
Fix formatting issue

14 months agoAdd role for emailout
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:02:38 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Add role for emailout

14 months agoAdd hiera data for emailout
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:57:50 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Add hiera data for emailout

14 months agoFix broken yaml indentation
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
Fix broken yaml indentation

14 months agoAdd configuration for test3 container
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:13:39 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Add configuration for test3 container

- add mendel, neo, ted, gukk users
- define new role testinstance
- assign role and users to test3

14 months agoAdd PyPI ACL for jenkins
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
Add PyPI ACL for jenkins

14 months agoAdd proxy ACLs
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:32:41 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Add proxy ACLs

- allow PyPI access from jenkins
- allow CAcert.org access to all internal systems

14 months agoFix ACL for testmgr that is SNATed to 172.16.2.10
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Fix ACL for testmgr that is SNATed to 172.16.2.10

15 months agoFix typo s/testmg/testmgr/
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:54:35 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Fix typo s/testmg/testmgr/

15 months agoAdd github access for jenkins, test, testmgr
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Add github access for jenkins, test, testmgr

16 months agoFix file source path for pootle-update script
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:57:26 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Fix file source path for pootle-update script

16 months agoAdd puppetforge ACL for puppet
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Add puppetforge ACL for puppet

16 months agoAdd rule to allow ruby gem downloads for Puppet
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:47:11 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
Add rule to allow ruby gem downloads for Puppet

16 months agoAdd basic module to manage Pootle
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:34:22 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
Add basic module to manage Pootle

17 months agoReplace ssh key for jandd
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:10:41 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
Replace ssh key for jandd