cacert-puppet.git
8 months agoFix typo s/testmg/testmgr/
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:54:35 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Fix typo s/testmg/testmgr/

8 months agoAdd github access for jenkins, test, testmgr
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Add github access for jenkins, test, testmgr

9 months agoFix file source path for pootle-update script
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:57:26 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Fix file source path for pootle-update script

9 months agoAdd puppetforge ACL for puppet
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Add puppetforge ACL for puppet

9 months agoAdd rule to allow ruby gem downloads for Puppet
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:47:11 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
Add rule to allow ruby gem downloads for Puppet

9 months agoAdd basic module to manage Pootle
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 19:34:22 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
Add basic module to manage Pootle

11 months agoReplace ssh key for jandd
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:10:41 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
Replace ssh key for jandd

14 months agoFix execution format error in update-crls job
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Fix execution format error in update-crls job

14 months agoFix parameter name for job template
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:31:26 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Fix parameter name for job template

14 months agoOnly setup CRL cron job if needed
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Only setup CRL cron job if needed

The CRL job is only needed if client certificates have to be verified. This
commit adds parameters to the base profile to take care of conditional
installation of the update-crls job and customizes the job based on a
configurable list of services that need to be reloaded after CRL updates.

14 months agoCreate parent for CRLs directory if it is missing
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Create parent for CRLs directory if it is missing

14 months agoSetup hourly cron job to update CRLs
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
Setup hourly cron job to update CRLs

14 months agoOverride root mail alias for ircserver
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Override root mail alias for ircserver

14 months agoUse correct notation for certname in parameter
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:35:48 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Use correct notation for certname in parameter

14 months agoManage mail alias for root
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Manage mail alias for root

14 months agoSet APT::Periodic::Verbose to 0 to avoid mails
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Set APT::Periodic::Verbose to 0 to avoid mails

14 months agoAdd proper logging to git-pull-hook
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 19:26:05 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Add proper logging to git-pull-hook

14 months agoUnify HTTP handling in git-pull-hook
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Unify HTTP handling in git-pull-hook

14 months agoIgnore Python bytecode caches
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:26:16 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Ignore Python bytecode caches

14 months agoFix HTTP handling of git-pull-hook
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
Fix HTTP handling of git-pull-hook

14 months agoRestart git-pull-hook on changes to itself and its configuration
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Restart git-pull-hook on changes to itself and its configuration

14 months agoFix git path for puppet server production environment
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:09:20 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Fix git path for puppet server production environment

14 months agoFix syntax warning in nrpe_local.cfg.epp
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:07:56 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Fix syntax warning in nrpe_local.cfg.epp

14 months agoIgnore JetBrains IDE files
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:07:37 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Ignore JetBrains IDE files

14 months agoAdd an HTTP hook for updating code on the puppet server
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:07:19 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Add an HTTP hook for updating code on the puppet server

14 months agoAdd new RSA ssh key for Mario
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 09:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
Add new RSA ssh key for Mario

14 months agoDefine puppet configuration for bugs
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 13:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Define puppet configuration for bugs

- add new role bugs
- define account information for dirk and wytze

14 months agoImprove motd text
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Improve motd text

14 months agoAdd CAcert/Puppet snippet for login message
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 17:27:50 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
Add CAcert/Puppet snippet for login message

14 months agoFix missing class rename from web to monitor
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 17:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
Fix missing class rename from web to monitor

14 months agoDefine role monitor
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 17:01:48 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Define role monitor

14 months agoDefine roles for web and webstatic
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
Define roles for web and webstatic

14 months agoDefine user and workdir for boardvoting service
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:10:16 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Define user and workdir for boardvoting service

14 months agoAdd boardvoting init script
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
Add boardvoting init script

14 months agoAdd profile cacert_boardvoting
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Add profile cacert_boardvoting

14 months agoUse DNS resolver on infra02 to resolve local names
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Use DNS resolver on infra02 to resolve local names

- make sure zsh is installed before users are given zsh as their login
  shell
- setup resolv.conf
- use name instead of IP address for proxyout

15 months agoAdd ircserver role and hiera data
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:10:00 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
Add ircserver role and hiera data

16 months agoAdd hieradata and role for translations
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
Add hieradata and role for translations

16 months agoSet root's login shell to zsh
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:15:59 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Set root's login shell to zsh

16 months agoUse a template for zshrc, setup root zshrc
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:08:46 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Use a template for zshrc, setup root zshrc

16 months agoSetup zsh new user template
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0100)] 
Setup zsh new user template

16 months agoSetup apt cron job, install/purge base packages
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Setup apt cron job, install/purge base packages

16 months agoRename puppet and svn to short hostnames
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:08:01 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Rename puppet and svn to short hostnames

16 months agoIntegrate upstream comments in puppet sources list
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Integrate upstream comments in puppet sources list

16 months agoSetup rsyslog and nrpe_agent on puppet
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:49:32 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Setup rsyslog and nrpe_agent on puppet

16 months agoSetup nrpe_agent and rsyslog on managed systems
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:28:54 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
Setup nrpe_agent and rsyslog on managed systems

16 months agoFix faulty attribute name
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
Fix faulty attribute name

16 months agoAdd nrpe_agent profile and apply it for svn
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
Add nrpe_agent profile and apply it for svn

16 months agoFix documentation string
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
Fix documentation string

16 months agoAdd systemd-sysv blacklisting preference
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:10:42 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
Add systemd-sysv blacklisting preference

16 months agochange to Puppet 5 APT repo
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:44:12 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
change to Puppet 5 APT repo

16 months agoAdd basic role and hiera data for jenkins
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Add basic role and hiera data for jenkins

16 months agoAllow MariaDB mirror
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:53:56 +0000 (21:53 +0100)] 
Allow MariaDB mirror

21 months agoAdd more Jenkins mirrors, increase maximum_object_size to 50 MB
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 21:29:43 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Add more Jenkins mirrors, increase maximum_object_size to 50 MB

21 months agoAdd mirrors.jenkins.io to debjenkins ACL
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 21:21:20 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Add mirrors.jenkins.io to debjenkins ACL

21 months agoAllow access from jenkins to pkg.jenkins-ci.org
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 21:14:56 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Allow access from jenkins to pkg.jenkins-ci.org

21 months agoAdd role for motion server
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:07:24 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Add role for motion server

21 months agoDefine nginx config before package installation to avoid port conflict
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:41:25 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Define nginx config before package installation to avoid port conflict

21 months agoInstall local nginx to redirect incoming http requests to https
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:35:59 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Install local nginx to redirect incoming http requests to https

21 months agoEnable http handling in sniproxy, forward arbitration instead of git
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
Enable http handling in sniproxy, forward arbitration instead of git

21 months agoAdd forwarding from proxyin to git.cacert.org
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:45:59 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Add forwarding from proxyin to git.cacert.org

21 months agoSetup sniproxy and rsyslog
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
Setup sniproxy and rsyslog

21 months agoDefine sniproxy configuration
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
Define sniproxy configuration

21 months agoFix APT sources path
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 18:08:25 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Fix APT sources path

21 months agoAdd profile for SNIProxy
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 18:06:54 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Add profile for SNIProxy

21 months agoManage APT sources
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Manage APT sources

21 months agoFix puppet-lint warnings
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
Fix puppet-lint warnings

21 months agoManage apt proxy configuration
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:03:33 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Manage apt proxy configuration

21 months agoAdd 172.16.2.0/24 to localnet ACL
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:46:42 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Add 172.16.2.0/24 to localnet ACL

21 months agoFix hiera syntax, remove unwanted empty lines
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:32:18 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
Fix hiera syntax, remove unwanted empty lines

21 months agoAdd ACLs for squid on proxyout
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:18:38 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
Add ACLs for squid on proxyout

22 months agoAdd the Debian provided squid.conf as template
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 14:47:53 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Add the Debian provided squid.conf as template

22 months agoFix profile class name
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 14:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Fix profile class name

22 months agoAdd squid profile to proxyout
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 14:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Add squid profile to proxyout

2 years agoDefine login shell of admin users
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Define login shell of admin users

2 years agoEnsure that admin users home directory is created
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Ensure that admin users home directory is created

2 years agoAdd new node proxyout
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Add new node proxyout

2 years agoAdd base configuration for proxyin
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 15:39:44 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
Add base configuration for proxyin

2 years agoDefine home directory to allow purging of unmanaged keys
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
Define home directory to allow purging of unmanaged keys

2 years agoRemove unmanaged ssh keys
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
Remove unmanaged ssh keys

2 years agoFix key name construction
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Fix key name construction

2 years agoManage authorized ssh keys for admins
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
Manage authorized ssh keys for admins

2 years agoDocument the profiles module
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 11:43:35 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Document the profiles module

2 years agoRemove unused autogenerated files
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 11:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Remove unused autogenerated files

2 years agoAdd metadata to roles module
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 11:12:08 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Add metadata to roles module

This commit adds a README.md, metadata.json and class documentation to
the roles module.

2 years agoRestructure to use r10k
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 10:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Restructure to use r10k

This commit adds metadata to the profiles module, introduces a Puppetfile for
r10k and moves site specific modules to its own sitemodules directory.

2 years agoAdd admin users for puppet and svn
root [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 23:39:41 +0000 (00:39 +0100)] 
Add admin users for puppet and svn

2 years agoPuppet manifest skeleton
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
Puppet manifest skeleton

2 years agoInitial commit for CAcert puppet master
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 09:18:40 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Initial commit for CAcert puppet master