cacert-rccrtauth.git
8 years agoremove dummy file master
Markus Warg [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:56:47 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
remove dummy file

8 years agoMerge ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-rccrtauth
Markus Warg [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Merge ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-rccrtauth

8 years agoadd dummy file
Markus Warg [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:50:08 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
add dummy file

9 years agoinitial commit
Daniel Black [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 14:51:18 +0000 (14:51 +0000)] 
initial commit

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/certificate_authentication@1 3d6f21ca-528f-11de-a2b4-010000000000