Update to gradle 4.6
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:47:38 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit1096b6b3f9b80fd4e02f9abc7a358cf40aebbb5d
tree48d52d85c5903ebf176f224bc49b63d71235470d
parent4efe29dd655e84cdb481f4300abe4cf93e43e9db
Update to gradle 4.6
.gitattributes
build.gradle
gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.jar
gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.properties