Implement a cancel command for VoteBot
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:02:26 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commit38bfb91d950d8cd8cb3bc7b8804c1ef56bc6aed1
tree94c36e681f676acd3a7aeffba5d9e1f5c485cddf
parent8ec375dc1b0f6414e5050531d8a3f63b55d54486
Implement a cancel command for VoteBot

Fixes #1434
src/main/java/org/cacert/votebot/audit/CAcertVoteAuditor.java
src/main/java/org/cacert/votebot/shared/CAcertVoteMechanics.java
src/main/java/org/cacert/votebot/vote/CAcertVoteBot.java
src/main/java/org/cacert/votebot/vote/VoteBotCommand.java
src/main/resources/messages.properties
src/test/java/org/cacert/votebot/shared/CAcertVoteMechanicsTest.java
src/test/java/org/cacert/votebot/vote/CAcertVoteBotTest.java