Update to Spring-Boot 2.0
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:34:26 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:49:04 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit44b852d8b5dceef699aae8b6d2f4f0f824127a63
treef3eca7c3716658fac3cc06e69eba5a2008097ad2
parent1096b6b3f9b80fd4e02f9abc7a358cf40aebbb5d
Update to Spring-Boot 2.0
build.gradle