Initial Import.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 11:09:05 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 11:29:31 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commitc31bd7e5c58aee431a100b63596b785a9191a9d0
tree763df1778e3d13de568e76af7c99dde70be655c7
Initial Import.
.classpath [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0755]
.project [new file with mode: 0755]
README [new file with mode: 0755]
src/org/cacert/votebot/CAcertVoteAuditor.java [new file with mode: 0755]
src/org/cacert/votebot/CAcertVoteBot.java [new file with mode: 0755]
src/org/cacert/votebot/CAcertVoteMechanics.java [new file with mode: 0755]
src/org/cacert/votebot/IRCBot.java [new file with mode: 0755]
src/org/cacert/votebot/IRCClient.java [new file with mode: 0755]