cfg: Set proper file access masks
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:02:40 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:06:50 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commitcea16f7174fb56b3794c3eba19c10ea62b8946ac
treee008a8b25a1411d3a316dc5bd635d695e12b875b
parentc31bd7e5c58aee431a100b63596b785a9191a9d0
cfg: Set proper file access masks
.gitignore [changed mode: 0755->0644]
.project [changed mode: 0755->0644]
README [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/org/cacert/votebot/CAcertVoteAuditor.java [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/org/cacert/votebot/CAcertVoteBot.java [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/org/cacert/votebot/CAcertVoteMechanics.java [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/org/cacert/votebot/IRCBot.java [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/org/cacert/votebot/IRCClient.java [changed mode: 0755->0644]