Update to gradle 4.6
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:47:38 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
.gitattributes
build.gradle
gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.jar
gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.properties

index 9f93e29..d0e7238 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 *      text=auto
 *.java text
 *.jar  binary
+*.bat   text eol=crlf
index 544147c..707393b 100644 (file)
@@ -51,8 +51,7 @@ group = 'org.cacert'
 version = '0.1.0-SNAPSHOT'
 
 task wrapper(type: Wrapper) {
-    gradleVersion = '4.5.1'
-
+    gradleVersion = '4.6'
 }
 
 bootRun {
index c44b679..f6b961f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.jar and b/gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.jar differ
index ef5802a..9a4163a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
-#Sat Feb 17 23:03:28 CET 2018
 distributionBase=GRADLE_USER_HOME
 distributionPath=wrapper/dists
+distributionUrl=https\://services.gradle.org/distributions/gradle-4.6-all.zip
 zipStoreBase=GRADLE_USER_HOME
 zipStorePath=wrapper/dists
-distributionUrl=https\://services.gradle.org/distributions/gradle-4.5.1-all.zip