cacert-votebot.git
2 years agoUpdate Spring-Boot and Gradle dependencies
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 1 May 2017 18:27:25 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Update Spring-Boot and Gradle dependencies

2 years agoChange visibility of IRCClient methods
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 1 May 2017 17:31:49 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Change visibility of IRCClient methods

2 years agoUpdate gradle build
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 1 May 2017 17:31:43 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Update gradle build

- use current Spring Boot version
- switch to jcenter

2 years agoAdd missing copyright information
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 1 May 2017 17:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Add missing copyright information

3 years agoBuild self contained jar
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 19:12:16 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Build self contained jar

3 years agoFix NullPointerException
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:40:39 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
Fix NullPointerException

This commit fixes a NullPointerException if the exec.arg property is not
set during gradle builds.

3 years agoAdd unit tests
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 22:24:25 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
Add unit tests

This commit adds a first set of unit tests for exception classes, the
VoteType enum method and the CAcertVoteMechanics class.

3 years agoRefactor Votebot to use spring-boot
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 22:22:59 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
Refactor Votebot to use spring-boot

This commit moves the vote bot and audit bot code to separate packages,
adds spring-boot annotations and adds some more refactorings to improve
the code base.

3 years agoUpdate gradle-wrapper.properties
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Update gradle-wrapper.properties

3 years agoIgnore log directory
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:57:03 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Ignore log directory

3 years agoAdd GPL-3 text
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
Add GPL-3 text

3 years agoCleanup .gitignore
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 11:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Cleanup .gitignore

This commit removes patterns from .gitignore and adds pattern for
IntelliJ IDEA and Eclipse projects.

3 years agoSetup gradle build
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 11:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Setup gradle build

This commit defines a gradle build setup for the vote bot. The eclipse
specific configuration has been removed, the source code has been moved
to src/main/java. Gradle wrapper has been included to make bootstraping
as easy as running ./gradlew build

3 years agodel: Enable the previously dead code
Benny Baumann [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:59:55 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
del: Enable the previously dead code

3 years agodel: Remove unused variable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
del: Remove unused variable

3 years agochg: Make these classes static to optimize memory usage
Benny Baumann [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:56:49 +0000 (22:56 +0100)] 
chg: Make these classes static to optimize memory usage

3 years agofmt: Source Formatting
Benny Baumann [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:54:47 +0000 (22:54 +0100)] 
fmt: Source Formatting

3 years agocfg: Enforce proper line endings
Benny Baumann [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:07:24 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
cfg: Enforce proper line endings

3 years agocfg: Set proper file access masks
Benny Baumann [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:02:40 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
cfg: Set proper file access masks

3 years agoInitial Import.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 11:09:05 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
Initial Import.