cacert.git
3 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20141124.tar.bz2 master
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 17:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20141124.tar.bz2

4 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20140419.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:07:00 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20140419.tar.bz2

4 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20140310.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:51:11 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20140310.tar.bz2

4 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20140115.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20140115.tar.bz2

4 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20131120.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20131120.tar.bz2

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20131016.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20131016.tar.bz2

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20130906.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 19:35:14 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20130906.tar.bz2

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20130716.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:19:26 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20130716.tar.bz2

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20130227.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:08:48 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20130227.tar.bz2

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20130129.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:00:20 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20130129.tar.bz2

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20121211.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:57:48 +0000 (23:57 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20121211.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20121013.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20121013.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120810.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 21:43:10 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120810.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120610.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:11:54 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120610.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120429.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:33:15 +0000 (02:33 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120429.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120329.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120329.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120125.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:46:40 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120125.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120119.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:17:17 +0000 (15:17 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120119.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120105.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120105.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111227.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 11:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111227.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111217.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111217.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111125.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:41:40 +0000 (04:41 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111125.tar.bz2

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111120.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111120.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111116.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:24:59 +0000 (01:24 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111116.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111021.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:30:04 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111021.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111007.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111007.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110927.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110927.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110914.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110914.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110910.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110910.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110820.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 00:07:40 +0000 (02:07 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110820.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110728.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:48:54 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110728.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110722.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:38:48 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110722.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110626.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 13:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110626.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110616.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:34:11 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110616.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110611.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 00:20:57 +0000 (02:20 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110611.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110406.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 22:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110406.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110316.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110316.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110211.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 22:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110211.tar.bz2

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110126.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 12:18:29 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110126.tar.bz2

7 years agosource code taken from cacert-20101129.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20101129.tar.bz2

7 years agosource code taken from cacert-20101031.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 19:36:50 +0000 (20:36 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20101031.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100930.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100930.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100920.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100920.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100914.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 19:55:38 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100914.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100912.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 19:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100912.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100805.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:54:30 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100805.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100803.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:52:07 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100803.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100802.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:51:00 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100802.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100728.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:49:18 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100728.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100709.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100709.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100706.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:46:50 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100706.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100505.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 6 May 2010 11:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100505.tar.bz2

removed deprecated CVS files

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100329.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:16:42 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100329.tar.bz2

8 years agofollow up to mantis bug #814
Markus Warg [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
follow up to mantis bug #814
fix issue with potentially too big key blocks

8 years agopatch from Phillip (Mantis #814)
Markus Warg [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
patch from Phillip (Mantis #814)

https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=814

8 years agopatch from Phillip (Mantis #778)
Markus Warg [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
patch from Phillip (Mantis #778)

https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=778

8 years agoadd ignore for mysql.php
Markus Warg [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 08:50:08 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
add ignore for mysql.php

8 years agoremove cacert/ prefix
Markus Warg [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 07:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
remove cacert/ prefix

8 years agouid=0(root) gid=0(root) groups=0(root)
Markus Warg [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:03:30 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
uid=0(root) gid=0(root) groups=0(root)
ate-sydney-au20-email.txt NONE 1.1 ate-sydney-au20-mail.php.txt NONE 1.1
Fri Mar 12 23:01:13 CET 2010
Update of /var/lib/cvs/cacert/scripts
In directory hlin:/home/cacert/www/scripts

Added Files:
ate-sydney-au20-email.txt ate-sydney-au20-mail.php.txt
Log Message:
Add script plus message for ATE event in Sydney:
ATE Sydney March 24, 2010

===================================================================
RCS file: /var/lib/cvs/cacert/scripts/ate-sydney-au20-email.txt,v  -->  standard output
revision 1.1
CAcert Assurer Training Event Sdney
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Much has happened during the past 3 years. The old way of
orally-transmitted procedures has now gone, and our rules have been cast
into formal policies. New procedures (e.g. the Assurer Challenge) and
obligations (e.g. in the CAcert Community Agreement) have been approved.
The Assurer Training Events bring all this to you, the Community:

- How does the CCA protect you and every CAcert Community Member?
- Can you recall the 5 parts of the Assurance Statement?
- Can you tick off the security features of the Australian passport?
- What do you when something goes drastically wrong?

Answers to these and many other questions are given at the Assurer
Training Events (ATEs).

ATE-Sydney takes place on:
- Wednesday, March 24th from 6:00pm till 9:30pm
- Sydney University School of IT, Building J12
   Ground Floor Lecture Room, room 123.
- directions: [http://www.cs.usyd.edu.au/about/directions.shtml]

The Event-Team is looking forward to hearing from you.  Participation in
ATEs is free, contributions are however appreciated.

Registration for ATE-Sydney: please reply 'I will attend: Sydney'
contact: events@cacert.org

web: [http://wiki.cacert.org/events/20100324Sydney]
===================================================================
RCS file: /var/lib/cvs/cacert/scripts/ate-sydney-au20-mail.php.txt,v  -->  standard output
revision 1.1
<? /*
    LibreSSL - CAcert web application
    Copyright (C) 2004-2009  CAcert Inc.

    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; version 2 of the License.

    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.

    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
*/
include_once("../includes/mysql.php");

$lines = "";
$fp = fopen("ate-sydney-au20-email.txt", "r");
while(!feof($fp))
{
$line = trim(fgets($fp, 4096));
$lines .= wordwrap($line, 75, "\n")."\n";
}
fclose($fp);

// $locid = intval($_REQUEST['location']);
// $maxdist = intval($_REQUEST['maxdist']);
  $maxdist = 200;

// location      location.ID
//   verified: 29.4.09 u.schroeter
//   $locid = 7902857;       // Paris
//   $locid = 238568;        // Bielefeld
//   $locid = 715191;        // Hamburg
//   $locid = 1102495;       // London
//   $locid = 520340;        // Duesseldorf
//   $locid = 1260319;       // Muenchen
//   $locid = 606058;        // Frankfurt
//   $locid = 1775784;       // Stuttgart
//   $locid = 228950;        // Berlin
//   $locid = 606058;        // Frankfurt
//   $locid = 599389;        // Flensburg
//   $locid = 61065;        // Amsterdam, Eemnes
//   $locid = 228950;        // Berlin

//  Software Freedom Day 19. Sept 2009
//   $locid = 715191;        // Hamburg

//  LISA2009 Baltimore, 1.11.2009
//     $locid = 2138880;      // Baltimore (Baltimore (city)), Maryland, United States
//     $city = "Baltimore, MD - Nov. 3rd 2009";

//  OpenSourceTreffen-Muenchen, 20.11.2009
//       $locid = 1260319;       // Muenchen
//       $city = "Muenchen - 20. Nov 2009";

//  BLIT2009, Brandenburger Linux-Infotag, 21.11.2009
//       $locid = 1486658;       // Potsdam
//       $eventname = "Brandenburger Linux-Infotag (BLIT2009)";
//       $city = "Potsdam - 21. Nov 2009";

//  ATE-Goteborg, 16.12.2009
//       $locid = 664715;       // Goteborg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden
//       $eventname = "ATE-Goteborg";
//       $city = "Goteborg - Dec 16th 2009";

//  Assurance Event Mission Hills CA, 15.01.2010
//       $locid = 2094781;       // Mission Hills (Los Angeles), California, United States
//       $eventname = "Assurance Event";
//       $city = "Mission Hills CA - Jan 15th 2010";

//  Assurance Event OSD Copenhagen DK, 5.03.2010
//       $locid = 423655;       // Copenhagen, Kobenhavn*, Denmark
//       $eventname = "Assurance Event OpenSource-Days 2010";
//       $city = "Copenhagen DK - March 5th/6th 2010";

// SCALE 8x Los Angeles, CA, Feb 19-21 2010
//       $locid = 2093625;       // Copenhagen, Kobenhavn*, Denmark
//       $eventname = "SCALE 8x 2010";
//       $city = "Los Angeles, CA - February 19-21 2010";

// ATE Sydney, AU, Mar 24 2010
       $locid = 2257312;       // Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
       $eventname = "ATE-Sydney";
       $city = "March 24, 2010";

$query = "select * from `locations` where `id`='$locid'";
        $loc = mysql_fetch_assoc(mysql_query($query));

$query = "SELECT ROUND(6378.137 * ACOS(0.9999999*((SIN(PI() * $loc[lat] / 180) * SIN(PI() * `locations`.`lat` / 180)) +
(COS(PI() * $loc[lat] / 180 ) * COS(PI() * `locations`.`lat` / 180) *
 COS(PI() * `locations`.`long` / 180 - PI() * $loc[long] / 180)))), -1) AS `distance`, sum(`points`) as pts, `users`.*
FROM `locations`
inner join `users`  on `users`.`locid` = `locations`.`id`
inner join `alerts` on `users`.`id`=`alerts`.`memid`
inner join `notary` on `users`.`id`=`notary`.`to`
WHERE  (`alerts`.`general`=1 OR `alerts`.`country`=1 OR `alerts`.`regional`=1 OR `alerts`.`radius`=1)
GROUP BY `users`.`id`
HAVING `distance` <= '$maxdist'
ORDER BY `distance` ";
 echo $query;

    // comment next line when starting to send mail not only to me
    // $query = "select * from `users` where `email` like 'cacerttest%'";

$res = mysql_query($query);
$xrows = mysql_num_rows($res);

while($row = mysql_fetch_assoc($res))
{
    //    uncomment next line to send mails ...
sendmail($row['email'], "[CAcert.org] $eventname - $city", $lines, "events@cacert.org", "", "", "CAcert Events Organisation", "returns@cacert.org", 1);
}
  // 1x cc to events.cacert.org
sendmail("events@cacert.org", "[CAcert.org] $eventname - $city", $lines, "events@cacert.org", "", "", "CAcert Events Organisation", "returns@cacert.org", 1);
// 1x mailing report to events.cacert.org
  sendmail("events@cacert.org", "[CAcert.org] $eventname - $city Report", "invitation sent to $xrows recipients.", "support@cacert.org", "", "", "CAcert Events Organisation", "returns@cacert.org", 1);

// 1x mailing report to Arbitrator of case http://wiki.cacert.org/wiki/Arbitrations/a20090525.1
  sendmail("p.dunkel@cacert.org", "[CAcert.org] $eventname - $city Report", "invitation sent to $xrows recipients.", "support@cacert.org", "", "", "CAcert Events Organisation", "returns@cacert.org", 1);
echo "invitation sent to $xrows recipients.\n";

?>

8 years agoFile deleted
Markus Warg [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
File deleted

8 years agotest
Markus Warg [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
test

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100204.tar.bz2 part 2
Markus Warg [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100204.tar.bz2 part 2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100204.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100204.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20090926.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20090926.tar.bz2

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20090625.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20090625.tar.bz2